Locations &Hours

416.466.2129

Hours of Operation

 

Monday – Friday 9 am – 9 pm

Saturday 9 am – 8 pm

Sunday 10 am – 6 pm

Danforth Community Market

348 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, M4K1N8

Beach Community Market

125 Southwood Drive
Toronto, ON M4E 0B8

Danforth Dispensary
Hours

Monday – Saturday 9 am – 8 pm

Sunday 10 am – 6 pm

Danforth Summer Juice Bar
Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 8pm

Saturday 9am – 7pm, Sunday 10am – 6pm

Beach Window Smoothie Bar
Hours

Monday – Saturday 7 am – 7 pm

Sunday 8 am – 6 pm

Departments

Bread Department
Danforth x 249
Beach x 322

Bulk Department
Danforth x 229
Beach x 313

Customer Service
info@thebigcarrot.ca
Danforth x 215

beachesinfo@thebigcarrot.ca
Beach x 312

 

Dispensary
dispensary@thebigcarrot.ca
Danforth x224
Beach x330

Body Care
bodycare@thebigcarrot.ca
Danforth x235
Beach x330

Grocery
Danforth x 222
Beach x 322

 

Juice Bar & Smoothie Bar
Danforth x 231
Beach x 331

Carrot Kitchen
Danforth x 216
Beach x 316

Meat & Seafood
Danforth x 217
Beach x 322

Produce
Danforth x 213
Beach x 313

 

Administration

Advertising & Marketing Manager
Laura Iamundo
laura@thebigcarrot.ca

Accounts Payable
Xheni Llogori
ap@thebigcarrot.ca

Body Care Purchaser
Rob DiBerardino
rob@thebigcarrot.ca

Dispensary Purchaser
Jane Greenley
jane@thebigcarrot.ca

Donations
donation@thebigcarrot.ca

Grocery Purchaser
Caya Colling
caya@thebigcarrot.ca

Human Resources Manager
Maricar Balabala
hr@thebigcarrot.ca

Public Relations
Laura Iamundo
pr@thebigcarrot.ca

Demos
demo@thebigcarrot.ca

Education Outreach
Kate McMurray
kate@thebigcarrot.ca

Rewards Card Inquiries
shoppers@thebigcarrot.ca

Quality & Standards Program Manager
Maureen Kirkpatrick
standards@thebigcarrot.ca

 

Product Inquiries

For Body Care:
bodycare@thebigcarrot.ca

For Dispensary:
dispensary@thebigcarrot.ca

Media Inquiries

Members of the media are welcome to contact us. We would be happy to share our stories as a worker-owned store and natural food retailer since 1983.

Radio, TV  interviews and guest appearance inquiries are also welcome. Filming in our store is available on a restricted basis and requires 24 hours notice.

E-mail pr@thebigcarrot.ca

Danforth Community Market

The Big Carrot

Danforth Community Market 348 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 1P1, Canada

Beach Community Market

The Big Carrot

The Beach Community Market 113 Southwood Dr, Toronto, ON M4E, Canada